CONTACT US

CONTACT INFORMATION

Savenvalajantie 13-15
85500 Nivala
Tel: +358 8 443 9300
Email: info@ntcab.fi

 

Orders: orders@ntcab.fi 

TAKE CONTACT

2 + 2 =

SALES

Antti Hyyryläinen
CEO
+358 44 040 0580
antti@ntcab.fi

Janne Kangas
Sales Engineer
+358 44 544 3934
janne.kangas@ntcab.fi

Esa Pätsi
Chairman of the Board
+358 400 281 009
esa.patsi@ntcab.fi

PRODUCTION

Leo Tölli
Factory Manager
+358 44 588 1022
leo.tolli@ntcab.fi

Jani Kumpumäki
Production Manager
+358 41 502 7931
jani.kumpumaki@ntcab.fi

Jarmo Manninen
Development Manager
+358 44 077 7815
jarmo.manninen@ntcab.fi

Jani Uutela
Foreman (Cabin & Final Assembly)
+358 44 588 1023
jani.uutela@ntcab.fi

Perttu Keskisarja
Strategic Purchaser
+358 44 748 0828
perttu.keskisarja@ntcab.fi

Päivi Tölli
Production assistant/ Purchases
+358 44 544 3932
paivi.tolli@ntcab.fi

DESIGN AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Pekka Ainasoja
Designer/Product Development
+358 44 299 1532
pekka.ainasoja@ntcab.fi

Mikko Teppo
Designer/Product Development
+358 44 343 9313
mikko.teppo@ntcab.fi

Pekka Honkala
Designer/Product Development
+358 440 844 870
pekka.honkala@ntcab.fi

WAREHOUSE AND LOGISTICS

Esa Korkiakoski
Warehouse worker
+358 44 544 3931
esa.korkiakoski@ntcab.fi

Jani Jyrkkä
Warehouse Worker
+358 44 588 1009
jani.jyrkka@ntcab.fi

ADMINISTRATION

Esa Pätsi
Chairman of the Board
+358 400 281 009
esa.patsi@ntcab.fi

Antti Hyyryläinen
CEO
+358 44 040 0580
antti@ntcab.fi

 

INVOICING ADDRESSES

The invoice should have buyer’s order number and buyer’s name.

E-invoicing address: 

Operator: Nordea
Operator’s transmission ID: NDEAFIHH
E-invoicing address: FI1112253006101514

As PDF-invoice to e-mail:

invoices (at) ntcab.fi

Printed invoices by mail to: 

NTcab Oy
Purchase Invoices
Savenvalajantie 13
85500 NIVALA
FINLAND